Shambling Ghoul



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Shambling Ghoul enters the battlefield tapped. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Zombie |
Flavor | Once he gets up and going, he will forever shamble on. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |